Lodge Officers

  • Barry Evans

    Worshipful Master

    The worshipful master governs the lodge. He is elected annually.

  • Paul Hooper

    R.W. Bro. Paul Hooper 1989, 1990

  • Ferdinand Pulido

    Senior Warden

    His duty is close the lodge and see that every brother has had his just due.

  • Roger Dessureault

    Junior Warden

    Purpose is to call the brethren from labour to refreshment and refreshment to labour.

  • Randy MacNevin


    R.W. Bro. Randy MacNevin 1996

  • Laur Pray

    Assistant Secretary

    W. Bro. Lawrence Pray 1999, 2000

  • Anthony Lemmo

    Senior Deacon

  • Ryan Peebles

    Junior Deacon

  • Jason Douglas

    Inner Guard

  • Cleber Tavares


    W. Bro. Cleber Tavares 1997

  • 1
  • 2